Skład Rady Gminy

  1. Baran Jacek – e-mail: j.baran@hyzne.pl, tel. 531-261-172
  2. Bator Jan – e-mail: j.bator@hyzne.pl, tel. 739-758-611
  3. Bator Stanisław – e-mail: s.bator@hyzne.pl, tel. 698-542-812
  4. Jaworski Henryk – e-mail: h.jaworski@hyzne.pl, tel. 606-262-050
  5. Korniak Urszula – e-mail: u.korniak@hyzne.pl, tel. 667-052-941
  6. Krowiak Jan – e-mail: j.krowiak@hyzne.pl, tel. 600-588-853
  7. Kruła Iwona – e-mail: i.krula@hyzne.pl, tel. 602-436-607
  8. Lampart Artur – e-mail: a.lampart@hyzne.pl, tel. 889-103-006
  9. Leśniak Dionizy – e-mail: d.lesniak@hyzne.pl, tel. 880-942-695
  10. Litwin Ryszard – e-mail: r.litwin@hyzne.pl, tel. 695-380-770
  11. Nizioł Eugeniusz – e-mail: e.niziol@hyzne.pl, tel. 607-818-498
  12. Prokop Dorota – e-mail: d.prokop@hyzne.pl, tel. 721-508-500
  13. Ślemp Leszek – e-mail: l.slemp@hyzne.pl, tel. 606-481-956
  14. Trzyna Adrian – e-mail: a.trzyna@hyzne.pl, tel. 884-643-560
  15. Warchoł Szczepan – e-mail: s.warchol@hyzne.pl, tel. 886-453-664
Liczba odwiedzin 64